Click election year … Mumbai, May 23: Shirur Lok Sabha seats witnessed a high-stakes electoral battle between the Shiv Sena and the Nationalist Congress Party (NCP).Polling for Lok Sabah election in Shirur parliamentary constituency was held on April 29 in the fourth phase of the general election. Shirur (Lok Sabha constituency): lt;p|>|Shirur Lok Sabha constituency| (|Marathi|: |शिरुर लोकसभा मतदारसंघ|) is one of the 48 |Lok ... World Heritage Encyclopedia, the aggregation of the largest online encyclopedias available, and the most definitive collection ever assembled. Elections in India - A Comparative Analysis of General Election Results of India : 2009-2014 with the help of 205 thematic maps, Over 235 graphs and lots of stats, And Analysis of State Assembly (Vidhan Sabha… Shirur is a parliamentary constituency in Maharashtra. Located in the Pune district, it is home to … Shirur Lok Sabha Constituency, is one of 48 Lok Sabha constituencies in the western state of Maharashtra and will cast its vote in the 2019 election on April 29. Shirur is another parliamentary constituency in Maharashtra which was formed in 2008 and it went to polls in the fourth phase of the 2019 Lok Sabha elections on April 29. Check out shirur Lok Sabha Election results with constituency details along with electoral map only on Times of India Shirur MP Election Result 2019 Live: Dr. Amol Ramsing Kolhe of NCP has won the Shirur Lok Sabha constituency with a margin of 58,483 votes by defeating Adhalrao Shivaji Dattatrey of SHS. Dispute Between Shiv Sena And NCP Workers In Shirur Lok Sabha Constituency Shirur Lok Sabha constituency, one of the total 48 Lok Sabha segments in Maharashtra state, goes to the polls in the fourth phase of general elections 2019 on April 29. The total number of electorates in the Shirur Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 36) according to Election Commission of India 2009 reports are 1,630,466 of which 859,730 are males and 770,736 are females. Votings for Lok Sabha election will happen in 4 phases in Maharashtra – April 11, April 18, April … Election results of Shirur lok sabha seat is given below in a table that also lists all MPs from this seat. The Lok Sabha, the lower house of the Parliament of India, is made up of Members of Parliament ().Each MP, represents a single geographic constituency.There are currently 543 constituencies.